July 4, 2014
by ericsto1

Playing guitar w/ The Marcus Goldhaber Band at The WaWa Welcome America Festival

Friday, July 4, 4:00pm – 4:15pm

Independence square Philadelphia (map)

Performing songs from the Come Home America Tour!

WaWa Welcome America Festival
The Global Stage from 4pm-415pm
20th and Ben Franklin Parkway
Independence Square
Tickets:  FREE


The Marcus Goldhaber Band
Eric J. Stockton, guitar
Ian Baggette, bass
Philip Stewart, drums
Etsuko Tajima, keyboard
Antoinette Lee, vocals

Come Home America Tour is a proud supporter of IAVA!


July 1, 2014
by ericsto1

Playing guitar w/ Sweet Dreams the musical; Wednesday July 2 @ 54 Below

Wed, July 2, 9:30pm – Thu, July 3, 12:30am

54 Below (map)

July 2nd 9:30pm – Get tickets here! http://54below.com/artist/sweet-dreams-in-concert/

Sweet Dreams is a modern day retelling of Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream told through the unforgettable music of Air Supply and narrated by their singer-songwriter and guitarist, Graham Russell. Set in modern day New York City, the show features sixteen of Air Supply’s greatest hits as well as several brand new songs written by Graham Russell. Some of the hits include: “All Out of Love, “Even the Nights are Better”, “Every Woman in the World”, and “The One that You Love”.

The 54 Below performance will be a concert version of the show’s musical numbers, strung together with brief narration, directed by Matthew DiCarlo and will feature current and former Broadway all-stars, including Justin Matthew Sargent (Spider-Man, Rock of Ages), Rebecca Faulkenberry (Spider-Man, Rock of Ages), Mitchell Jarvis (Rock of Ages, Fiddler on the Roof), Sam Underwood (TV’s Dexter, The Following), Jason Wooten (Jekyll & Hyde, Hair), Ben Thompson (American Idiot, Matilda), Natalie Roy (TV’s The Following), Christina DeCicco (Spider-Man, Evita), Jeigh Madjus (Here Lies Love), Howie Michael Smith (Avenue Q), William Blake (MAC, Bistro & NY Nightlife Award winner), Tony LePage (Rock of Ages), Gavin Lodge (Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Annie), Jessica Lee Goldyn (A Chorus Line), Cassie Silva (Rock of Ages), Charles Stevens, Katie Ivie, Wade Walton, Lana Stevens, Katie McGhie, Jamie Kolnick, and Brent Wakelin.

The band includes Jonathan Ivie, Eric Stockton, T-Bone Motta, Daniel Glass, and Steve Millhouse.
The concert features music direction by Jonathan Ivie, and is produced by Katherine Paige, Tony LePage, Justin Matthew Sargent, and Jonathan Ivie.


June 16, 2014
by ericsto1

Playing guitars w/ Kondor VIDEO EP RELEASE PARTY 9:30PM Tonight, Monday June 16 at Bitter End, NYC

Come join us to celebrate our debut recording effort; we’re on our f’ing A game. Featuring the lovely Sarah R Kervin.
$7 at the door

Videos of 3 of Dillon’s original songs will be available for free in the coming weeks